The 12 Ethical Stages In History

Coming Soon…

The 12 Ethical Stages of Perspective Growth AKA “Jacob’s Ladder”

*This Course is an Hypothesis that opens the door for exploration and discussion on this topic.

  • Plato’s Curriculum
  • The Scientific Method
  • Neuroscience
  • Childhood Development
  • Jacob’s Ladder
  • The “All-Seeing” Eye

Explore how the Science of Comprehension was studied and expressed over the centuries under 6 different topics, and was explored by dozens of Masters:

  • Alice In Wonderland
  • Nietzche’s Thus Spoke Zarathustra
  • 2001 : Space Odyssey
  • Gulliver’s Travels
  • Victor Hugo
  • H.G. Wells
  • The Electrical Life of Lois Wain
  • Van Gogh
Scroll to Top